We are ecstatic to announce Kryoman’s brand new “Blackout” radio show.

Kryoman Blackout Radio

Photo credits Rukes & Ultra Music festival

The “Blackout” radio show will be airing bi-weekly on over 100 + major radio station’s all over the globe curated with only the best of the best hand picked selects from your main dude Kryoman.

Loopcloud Music App from Loopmasters.com


Blackout Radio 001
01. kid x varien – catherine
02. Kryoman VS. Jounce – GET UP
03. Fatboy Slim – Where U Iz (Chocolate Puma Remix)
04. Will Clarke & BOT – Lil’ Mami (Original Mix)
05. Duke Dumont, Gorgon City – Real Life (feat. Naations)
06. Alok, Liu feat. Stonefox – All I Want
07. Rae Sremmurd – Black Beatles (Kjuus Extended G-House Edit)
08. Kryoman – Biggie Says
09. NWA – Hello (Kjuus G-House Edit)
10. Valentino Khan – Pump (US Version)
11. La Roux-In For The Kill (Hannah Wants Edit)
12. Alok & Bhaskar – Fuego
13. Funkin Matt – Aurora (Extended Mix)
14. Sinden – Frazzed
15. Dillon Francis Ft. G-Eazy – Say Less (Kjuus Remix)
16. BIJOU & Gerry Gonza – Twerk It Out
17. Bijou – Rock This
18. Cut Snake – Stomp
19. Like Son – Freakin’ (Original Mix)
20. Chris Lake – I Want You
21. AC Slater & Shift K3Y – Come Back

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Kryomanofficial
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kryoman
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Kryoman
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/kryomanofficial
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/kryomantherobot

Tagged on:     


657 Deejays keeps you up to date with EDM News and developments from the global scene.

See all posts by edm-news